Chamber of Commerce Board

Regular Meetings


  • Noon
  • 2nd Thursday of every month
  • Pizza Hut
    20125 W Kellogg Drive
    Goddard, KS 67052

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Members


  • Erinn Stiles, President
    1037 S 183rd Street West
    Goddard, KS 67052
    Phone: 316-794-8954, ext. 102
    estiles@twpark.com
  • Ashli Matthew, Vice President
  • 10011 W 21st Street N
    Wichita, KS 67205
    Phone: 316-721-7744
    amatthew@ifirstequity.com
  • Maggie Schmitz, Treasurer
    P.O. Box 470
    Goddard, KS 67052
    Phone: 316-550-6602
    maggie.schmitz@fnbhutch.bank
  • Julie Westphal, Secretary
    13710 W Maple
    Wichita, KS 67235
    Phone: 316-219-7742
    julie.westphal@meritrustcu.org



  • Pam Chambers, Board Member
    14700 W Kellogg
    Phone: 316-729-0303
    pchambers@wichitafriendsschool.org
  • Tim Measles, Board Member
    715 N Gow
    Wichita, KS 67203
    Phone: 316-854-0588
    tim@beamazedclean.com
  • Ron Fehr, Board Member
    13303 W Maple St, Ste 139
    Wichita, KS 67235
    Phone: 316-440-4212
    ks105@postnet.com

Mission


To improve the overall business climate and quality of life for the Goddard area through sponsorships of programs which promote, facilitate, and stimulate economic growth, civic participation and development, business advocacy, and education.

Primary Function


Committee Chairs are responsible for ensuring the Chamber has adequate resources to advance its mission through the efforts of communications, marketing/membership and events. It's expected to provide good governance of each committee through, responsiveness, consensus oriented, participating and advocating inclusiveness of the general membership.

Join the Board of Directors


Each year the Goddared Chamber of Commerce invites all of the business community the opportunity to be part of the Board of Directors.
Learn more about how you can participate: